Nina Simone sings for you and for me

2 thoughts on “Nina Simone sings for you and for me

  1. One of my all time favorite musicians. I can listen to her all day and night.

    Thank you for this, makes me feel at peace with myself.

    I have to go to youtube now and hear some more.

    I have to now go through your blog and see who else you like. Great style my new blog friend.

    Tasha
    http://www.theeangels.us

  2. Thanks for stopping by! You probably won’t find much mention of other music. While I do like a lot of music, and in general find my soul in between the spaces of the notes, it is only Nina that I love. It goes beyond favorite. Her music changed and changes my life.

Leave a Reply

